Aquí, una artista.

bccmee's Richard Armitage Vids & Graphics

Happy birthday to Richard Armitage

How to tell if you’re a Richard Armitage admirer

Surprise! How’s it going? I sure missed you. What’s new? Any excitement?

In honor of Richard Armitage’s 42nd birthday, I created a fan video. I’d like to give special thanks to my friend ItsJSforMe for all her help and encouragement. She also provided the image in my fanvideo at 3:47. Check out the fun times on her blog. ItsJSforMe posted a wild and wonderful photo essay series entitled MI6: Mission ImPortable featuring John Porter, my favorite Richard Armitage character.

Also, most of my other images came from RichardArmitageNet.Com. I always click through the Amazon links so a commission is donated to charity.

Without further ado, here is your fan video:



Richard Armitage 42nd birthday video


By the way, if you would like a transcript of the text used on the screen, you can find it…

Ver la entrada original 19 palabras más