Etiquetas

, , , , ,

Como el resto de las participantes en FanstRAvaganza son mayormente angloparlantes me parece oportuno publicar este post en inglés, aunque si lo deseáis podéis traducirlo pinchando en la bandera de España a la derecha de estas líneas.

Gracias a todos los que habéis pasado por este blog. No esperé que fuerais tantos así que no tengo palabras.

Un montón de abrazos.

Dear Richardettes (lovingly),

I haven’t been able to read all your posts but I promise to catch up and let you known. You are all amazing and loving writers, specially when we are talking about Richard Armitage and I hope more people know you all now.

Richard must be proud of all of you as I do. I am honored to be a part on that and I want to thank you all work done most of all to the organizers, who, I am sure, are already thinking about the next year.

Thanks to all the readers, with or without commenting, the new and the old ones, hoping the new bring more neophytes.😉

That is already an institutional Festival. More readers, more writers, and growing up. We just need the Man himself to open and close the next FanstRAvaganza.😉

You are wonderful, fandom girls. I am pleased to meet you all.

As I promised, to finish the festivities as must be, End Fireworks.

heartily yours,

Antonia